who do you look like?

Facebook is all a flutter with people posting shots of celebrities they’ve been told they look like.

Me? Well, I fail to see the resemblance in any of the people I’ve been told I look like. In fact, I’m embarrassed to admit most (all) of them.

But here’s a rundown of a few of my so-called lookalikes.

You decide.

Me? I think I look like … me. And that’s it.

I wish I could say I was a twin of, say, Heidi Klum, or some tall, leggy blonde.

But … I’m just me.

For a few laughs …

Drumroll, please.

In high school, people told me I looked like Jon Bon Jovi.

Sadly, I did. A lot. I’ll post photos when my scanner and computer are talking to one another again.

I also was told I looked like Glenn Close. Which never floated my boat since I was, what, 16? And she was, like, uh, 100??!!

Also Jennifer Jason Leigh. And Martha Plimpton. And Jodie Foster.

Uh, no.

Then there’s my nutso sister who swears, still to this day, that I look like Darryl Hannah.

I wish.

I think I might look like her in at least one photos on this page, though.

And then, the funniest of all.

Reese Witherspoon.

For some odd reason, I have gotten this one several times over the past few years. Which makes me roll my eyes and laugh hysterically.

Cause really. Seriously. She’s cute. She’s bubbly.

I’m not cute or bubbly.

But thanks to all my blind, crazy friends.

And by the way, that last one? That’s me. The real me. šŸ™‚

Drop me a comment. Do you think I look like Jon? Jodie? Daryl?

And who have you been told YOU look like?

I’d love to hear!

Leave a Reply

