Project 365: Day 8



Project 365: Day 8, originally uploaded by otherjackson5.

Little Man and I had a date tonight.
We went to McDonald’s. Just the two of us.
He was the cutest date I have ever had in my life. Sorry. He was.
Just before that, we went to Kohl’s, where he pointed to the bras as we passed and YELLED, “There are boobs things. Boobs things, mom. Boobs! Boobs! Boobs!”
Then he said something later about boobs that I won’t even write here. I have no idea why he said what he said but he did and I’m dying.
He’s still the cutest date ever.
And when I get out the camera, he does incredible things like this.
He looks to the light.
And allows me a perfect shot. Without flash.
And for that, I love him so.

Leave a Reply

