Coke Zero suckage

I blame my Coke habit on my parents.

Heck, I even blame it on my grandparents.

I have photos of myself drinking Coke IN MY BOTTLE. (Just exactly what type of Coke did you think I was talking about? Geez!)

Uh, yeah. Not so sure there’s any way to spin that one. That just isn’t right.

And now, to this day, when I’m really needing something … guess what I crave?

Milk Duds.

Oh, and Coke. Obviously.

It’s going to be really, really, REALLY difficult to turn this ship around, folks. Coke Zero sucks, yo.

One thought on “Coke Zero suckage

Leave a Reply

