new shoes for a special walk

I think I’ll go buy some new walking shoes. I think I’ll try to find purple ones if they have them.

My heart is tugging at me … telling me to do something good. Something that will HELP.

So I’m walking for Maddie. A baby I have never met but who has been on my mind since April 7, when I heard she passed away.

Nobody should bury a baby. Nobody. Stand up and do something about it. Donate to my March of Dimes “March for Babies” campaign by clicking the purple box at the left side of this home page. I’m walking Sunday. I know it’s last minute. But my heart told me to do it. I hope yours tells you to help out, too.

Thanks from me. But more importantly, thanks from Maddie.

Leave a Reply

