Last night alone .. Day SIX!

Had a kick-ass night tonight hanging out with my buddy-who-is-not-to-be-named. Dinner at Mama C’s and then off to the Pacers game … it was a great time filled with lots of laughter, gossip and people-watching. Oh, and GREAT food. (And for those of you wondering, yes, this was a FEMALE friend … I wasn’t out with my boyfriend or anything.)

I won’t get in to much, other than to say two things.

One: It was a great way to top off a lazy, QUIET week of doing NOTHING.

Two: Talking with her made me want to come home and type up so many funny conversations we had, but I can’t. I wish I could blog like I really want to, but since I have a full-time job that I need to keep, I can’t. I figured that out (again) tonight … to be myself on here would be a bad thing, I suppose. I would scare everyone with my honesty and my potty mouth and my obnoxious jokes and stories.

So, to be a good little girl, I’ll just keep those stories to myself.

For now.

Leave a Reply

