Day 4, a photo

232323232fp893nu3235-29wsnrcg32396-24

This photo says a lot without saying anything at all.

Today was a fun, goofy day spent with friends and co-workers. While we were cleaning, scrubbing, disinfecting, painting and cleaning huge hairballs out of the shower stalls at the Pike YMCA, we were bonding. It was the first time the Kiwanis International staff got together as a group for Kiwanis One Day, and it was a great time. Lots of laughs. Lots of smiles. A bright blue sky and a great spring breeze … first day in a long time where everything seemed to go just right.

With that said, I share this photo. It has nothing to do with Kiwanis, obviously. But every time I look at it, it makes me smile. So I figured it was a great way to end the day.

Middle Man always makes me laugh. At least when he’s not making me scream my head off.

Leave a Reply

