One of my most favoritest meals

OK. So maybe that’s not decent grammar on my part. But all I can say other than that is mmmmmm.

This meal holds a special place in my heart as the meal I got several times–the exact same meal–when I was in Clarian North Medical Center to have our youngest son.

You know him as Little Man.

Just seeing this photo makes me smile. Takes me back to a sweet, sweet time when I had the cutest baby in the entire world and an absolutely perfect experience.

Even with my gut cut open.

Clarian North lunch: Chicken salad on croissant, green salad with ranch, angel food cake and a coke. Mmmm.

Leave a Reply

